Various – The Channel One Story (3 lp)

Various – The Channel One Story (3 lp)


LP importado, novo e lacrado
Selo: VP Records – VPRL-1678, Channel One – VPRL-1678
Lançado: 2004

Fora de estoque

SKU: various-the-channel-one-story-3-lp Categorias: , ,

Compartilhar esse produto

A1 The Mighty Diamonds– I Need A Roof
A2 Michael Palmer– Don’t Smoke The Seed
A3 The Mighty Diamonds– Right Time
A4 Don Carlos (2)– Natty Dread Have Credentials
A5 Lone Ranger– Natty Burial
A6 Meditations*– Woman Is Like A Shadow

B1 Sammy Dread– Road Block
B2 The Revolutionaries– Burial
B3 Wailing Soul*– Things & Time
B4 Dillinger– Cokane In My Brain
B5 Barry Brown– Far East
B6 Dillinger– C.B. 200

C1 I Roy*– Welding
C2 Frankie Paul– Worries In The Dance
C3 Yellowman– Herbman Smuggling
C4 Barrington Levy– Dances Are Changes
C5 Sugar Minott– Show Me That You Love Me Girl
C6 Ernest Wilson– I Know Myself

D1 Rankin Trevor*– Truly (Dj Mix)
D2 The Tamlins– Hard To Confess
D3 Leroy Smart– Ballistic Affair
D4 John Holt– Satisfaction
D5 Dillinger– Ragnampiza
D6 The Revolutionaries– M.P.L.A.

E1 The Revolutionaries– Death In The Arena
E2 Clint Eastwood– Prema Ballerina
E3 Delroy Wilson– Sharing The Night Together
E4 Sugar Minott– Babylon
E5 Little John– Smoke Ganja Hard
E6 Junior Byles– Fade Away

F1 The Jays & Rankin Trevor*– Queen Majesty
F2 Leroy Smart– Without Love
F3 John Holt– Up Park Camp
F4 The Jays– Yaho
F5 Super Chick– Roach Killer
F6 Lone Ranger– M. 16

Informação adicional

Peso 0,500 kg
Dimensões 31 × 1 × 31 cm